Crazy Lixx Official Web

Riot Avenue - CD Album

The third album released by Frontiers in april 2012.

Track list:

  1. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
  2. Young Blood
  3. Riot Avenue
  4. Fire it Up
  5. Downtown
  6. In the Night
  7. Church of Rock
  8. Heatseeker
  9. Sweet, Bad & Beautiful
  10. Be Gone
  11. Only the Dead Know

Line up:

Danny Rexon - Vocals
Andy Dawson - Guitars
Edd Liam - Guitars

Also featured:

Loke Rivano - Bass
Joél Cirera - Drums

Produced by: Danny Rexon
Co-produced by: Andy Dawson & Edd Liam

Review by Sleaze Roxx (external link)

/ More Products

/ Shipping & Handling

Click Here for information about shipping, handling and general terms before you make your Official Crazy Lixx Merchandise purchase.